Contact

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS (EXPORT) INLAND CONTAINER DEPOT, TUGHLAKABAD, NEW DELHI-110020

Email ID: icdtkd-exp-cusdel@gov.in

S.no. Name Designation Ph. No./Mail-id
1 Shri Vijay Singh Chauhan Commissioner
आयुक्त
-
chauhan@nic.in
commrtkdimp-cusdel@nic.in
2 Sh. Jayant Sahai
जयंत सहाये
Addl. Commissioner
अपर आयुक्त
011-26360845
Jayant.sahay@gov.in
3 Sh. Vivek Pandey
विवेक पांडेय
Addl. Commissioner
अपर आयुक्त
011-26368850
Vivek1.pandey@nic.in
4 Dr. Anees C.
डॉ. अनीस सी.
Deputy Commissioner
उपायुक्त
dr.anees@gov.in
011-26364705
5 Sh. Rajesh Kumar Meena
राजेश कुमार मीणा
Deputy Commissioner
उपायुक्त
011-26366930
Rajeshk.meena83@gov.in
6 Sh. Shyam Lal
श्याम लाल
Deputy Commissioner
उपायुक्त
011-26368851
Shyam.68@gov.in
7 Sh. L.K. Maheshwari
एल के माहेश्वरी
Deputy Commissioner
उपायुक्त
Lk.maheshwari@gov.in
8 Sh. Ashok Rajneesh Rana
अशोक रजनीश राणा
Assistant Commissioner
सहायक आयुक्त
Ranaashok.rajneesh@gov.in
9 Sh. Anil Gupta
अनिल गुप्ता
Assistant Commissioner
सहायक आयुक्त
011-2636902
Anil.gupta53@gov.in
10 Sh. Prithvi Chand Dhanwaria
पृथ्वी चाँद धनवारिआ
Assistant Commissioner
सहायक आयुक्त
011-26365432
Prithvicd.c049301@gov.in