Contact

Office of The Chief Commissioner of Customs (Delhi Zone), New Customs House, Near IGI Airport,New Delhi-37

S.No. Office Location Name of the Officer, Designation Contact Details/Email-ID
1 O/o The Commissioner of Customs, Airport , IGI Airport, New Delhi-37 Praveen Kumar Bali, Joint Commissioner 011-25652090
Praveen.bali@nic.in
2 O/o The Commissioner of Customs, ACC Import, New Customs House, Near IGI Airport, New Delhi-37 Amaresh Kumar,Additional Commisioner 011-25652239,
Amaresh.kumar79@gov.in
3 O/o The Commissioner of Customs, ACC Export, New Customs House, Near IGI Airport, New Delhi-37 Jyotiraditya, Joint Commissioner 011-25654162
Jyotiraditya.2010@gov.in
4 O/o The Commissioner of Customs, ICD Export, ICD Tughlakabad, New Delhi-20 Sh. Vivek Pandey, Additional Commissioner 011-26368850
Vivek1.pandey@nic.in farah.gupta1@gov.in
5 O/o The Commissioner of Customs, ICD Import, ICD Tughlakabad, New Delhi-20 Ms. Ruchi Bisht, Joint Commissioner 011-26369370 011-26365822
Ruchi.bisht81@gov.in
6 O/o The Commissioner of Customs, ICD Patparganj, New Delhi-92 Sh. Atul Singh, Additional Commissoner 011-21211120
Atul.singh84@nic.in
7 O/o The Commissioner of Customs Audit, New Customs House, Near IGI Airport, New Delhi-37 Sameer Kumar Jha, Additional Commissioner 011-25652312,
Sameer.irs@gov.in
8 O/o The Commissioner of Customs, General, New Customs House, Near IGI Airport, New Delhi-37 Prashant Rokade, Joint Commissioner Prashant.rokade@gov.in