Contact

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS, ICD PATPARGANJ & OTHER ICDs, DELHI- 96

S.no. Name Designation In-charge (Port name) Telephone Mail-id
1 Sh. Vashishtha Chaudhary Commissioner - 011-22241148,
011-21211110
commricdppg-cusdel@gov.in
2 Sh. Atul Singh Additional Commissioner - 011-21211120 commricdppg-cusdel@gov.in
3 Sh. Om Prakash Patel Additional Commissioner - 011-21211102 commricdppg-cusdel@gov.in
4 Sh. K K Singh
Assistant Commissioner Patparganj (INPPG6) 011-21211115 icd.ppg6@icegate.gov.in
5 Sh. Shashikant Mehta Deputy Commissioner Sonepat (INBDM6) 0130-2203481 icd.sonepat@icegate.gov.in
6 Sh. Shashikant Mehta Deputy Commissioner/td> Barhi (INRUG6)
7 Sh. Harsh Singh Deputy Commissioner Garhi Harsaru (INGHR6) 0124-2276321 icdgarhiharsaru@gmail.com icd.garhi@icegate.gov.in
8 Sh. Harsh Singh Deputy Commissioner Rewari (INREA6) icdrewari.inrea6@gmail.com icd.rewari@icegate.gov.in
9 Sh. Harsh Singh Deputy Commissioner BAWAL (INBAW6) 01274-221024 icd.bawalcustoms@gmail.com icd.bawal@icegate.gov.in
10 Sh. Harsh Singh Deputy Commissioner PALI(INPKR6)
11 Sh. Pradeep Kumar Manderna Assistant Commissioner Jattipur (INDWN6) 0180-2615355 Icd.Jhattipur@icegate.gov.in
12 Sh. Pradeep Kumar Manderna Assistant Commissioner Patli (INPTL6) 0124-2878063 icd.patli@icegate.gov.in
13 Sh. Praveen Kumar Katyal Assistant Commissioner Piyala (INBFR6) 0129-2509212 inbfr6@icegate.gov.in,
14 Sh. Praveen Kumar Katyal Assistant Commissioner Ballabhgarh (INFBD6) 0129-4259336 icd.bbg@icegate.gov.in
15 Sh. Kamal Kishore Kadam Assistant Commissioner Palwal (INPWL6) 0129-2509215 icd.palwal@icegate.gov.in,