Contact

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS, ACC (IMPORT), NEW CUSTOM HOUSE, DELHI-37

Ph.No : 011-25652970

FAX: 25652547

Email Id : commraccimp-cusdel@nic.in

S.no. Name S/Sh/Ms Designation Ph. No. Mail-id
1 Smt. Simmi Jain
सिम्मी जैन
Pr. Commissioner
प्रधान आयुक्त
011-25652970 simmi.jain65@gov.in
2 Sh. Saroj Kumar Behera
सरोज कुमार बेहेरा
Addl. Commissioner
अपर आयुक्त
011-25654094 Saroj.behera@gov.in
3 Sh. Amaresh Kumar
अमरेश कुमार
Addl. Commissioner
अपर आयुक्त
011-25652239 amaresh.kumar79@gov.in
4 Sh. Modassar Shafi
मुदस्सर शफी
Deputy Commissioner
उपायुक्त
011-25601048 modassar.shafi@gov.in
5 Sh. Kevin Boban
केविन बोबन
Deputy Commissioner
उपायुक्त
011-25601139 kevin.leon@gov.in
6 Sh. Kumar Asim Anand
कुमार असीम आनंद
Deputy Commissioner
उपायुक्त
011-25656080 Asim.anand@gov.in
7 Sh. Ummul Kher
उम्मुल खेर
Deputy Commissioner
उपायुक्त
011-25653786 ummul.kher@gov.in
8 Sh. Amod Kumar Thakur
अमोद कुमार ठाकुर
Assistant Commissioner
सहायक आयुक्त
011-25652700 tkamod.8906@gov.in
9 Sh. Rajeev Kumar Sharma
राजीव कुमार शर्मा
Assistant Commissioner
सहायक आयुक्त
011-25652104 Rajeevguddu.63@gov.in
10 Sh. Jagmohan Panwar
जगमोहन पंवार
Assistant Commissioner
सहायक आयुक्त
011-25656564 Jagmp.c049201@gov.in

ACC IMPORT COMMISSIONERATE(CONTACT DETAILS OF SECTIONS)

S.no. Name of the Branch Ph. No. Mail-id
1 Adjudication - accimpdel-adj@gov.in
2 Administration 011-25654156 accimpdel-admn@gov.in
3 AEO accimpdel-aeocell@gov.in
4 Appraising Group I & II 011-25652707 accimpdel-group12@gov.in
5 Appraising Group III, IV & VI 011-25656592 accimpdel-group346@gov.in
6 Appraising Group V 011-25656598 accimpdel-group5@gov.in
7 Appraising Group VA 011-25656598 accimpdel-group5a@gov.in
8 Appraising Group VB 011-25656564 accimpdel-group5b@gov.in
9 Audit 011-25655390 accimpdel-audit@gov.in
10 Bond 011-25652107 accimpdel-bond@gov.in
11 Disposal accimpdel-disposal@gov.in
12 EDI 011-25653188 accimpdel-edi@gov.in
13 EPMC - accimpdel-epmc@gov.in
14 Establishment 011-25652415 accimpdel-estt@gov.in
15 Headquarters 011-25652998 accimpdel-hqrs@gov.in
16 Import Shed accimpdel-shed@gov.in
17 KYC accimpdel-kyc@gov.in
18 Legal 011-25656264 accimpdel-legal@gov.in
19 MCD accimpdel-mcd@gov.in
20 Pay Cell 011-25656532 accimpdel-paycell@gov.in
21 Rajbhasa accimpdel-rajbhasha@gov.in
22 RECOVERY accimpdel-recovery@gov.in
23 REFUND accimpdel-refund@gov.in
24 Review 011-25652713 accimpdel-review@gov.in
25 RTI accimpdel-rti@gov.in
26 SIIB 011-25656082 accimpdel-siib@gov.in
27 Statistics accimpdel-statistics@gov.in
28 Technical 011-25652939 accimpdel-technical@gov.in
29 Vigilance accimpdel-vig@gov.in