Contact

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS, ACC (EXPORT), NEW CUSTOM HOUSE, DELHI-37

S.no. Name Designation Ph. No./Mail-id
1 Sh. Sanjay Bansal
संजय बंसल
Commissioner
आयुक्त
011-25655385
Sanjay.bansal@nic.in
2 Sh. Jyotiraditya
ज्योतिरादित्य
Joint Commissioner
संयुक्त आयुक्त
011-25654162
Jyotiraditya.2010@gov.in
3 Sh. Shekhar Kumar
शेखर कुमार
Joint Commissioner
संयुक्त आयुक्त
011-25655128
Shekhar.kk@gov.in
4 Sh. Dev Kumar Rajwani
देव कुमार राजवानी
Deputy Commissioner
उपायुक्त
011-25654157
Dev.rajwani@gov.in
5 Smt. Nisha Verma
निशा वर्मा
Deputy Commissioner
उपायुक्त
011-25654317
Nisha.verma84@gov.in
6 Sh. Amit Kumar
अमित कुमार
Assistant Commissioner
सहायक आयुक्त
011-25652138
Sh. Amitpurnea.74@nic.in
7 Sh. Manoj Alois Lakra
मनोज अलोइस लाकरा
Assistant Commissioner
सहायक आयुक्त
011-25601045
Manoj.lakra@icegate.gov.in
8 Sh. Ashish Tewari
आशीष तिवारी
Assistant Commissioner
सहायक आयुक्त
011-23235915
Ashishtiwari1964@gov.in
9 Sh. Akhil Nigam
अखिल निगम
Assistant Commissioner
सहायक आयुक्त
011-47019839
Akhil-66@gov.in
10 Sh. S.K. Sinha
एस. के. सिन्हा
Assistant Commissioner
सहायक आयुक्त
011-47019839
Surendrak.jsr@gov.in

ACC EXPORT COMMISSIONERATE(CONTACT DETAILS OF SECTIONS)

S.no. Name of Branch Ph. No. Mail-id
1 Adjudication 011-25656244 AccAdjn.Delhi@icegate.gov.in
2 Administration / Establishment 011-25656636 AccAdmin.Delhi@icegate.gov.in
3 Audit 011-25654436 AccAudit.Delhi@icegate.gov.in
4 Bond 011-25654098 AccBond.Delhi@icegate.gov.in
5 EDI 011-25652098 AccEdi.Delhi@icegate.gov.in
6 BRFC AccBrfc.Delhi@icegate.gov.in
7 Disposal 011-25652098 AccDisposal.Delhi@icegate.gov.in
8 Refund AccRefund.Delhi@icegate.gov.in
9 SIIB 011-25654065 AccSiib.Delhi@icegate.gov.in
10 RTI 011-25652098 AccRti.Delhi@icegate.gov.in
11 AEO 011-25652098 AccAeo.Delhi@icegate.gov.in
12 Technical / PQ 011-25652883 AccTech.Delhi@icegate.gov.in
13 Recovery 011-25655565
14 Shed 011-25651045 AccExportShed.Delhi@icegate.gov.in
15 FPO 011-23238917 , 011-23238880 AccFpo.Delhi@icegate.gov.in
16 CRU 011-25601389 AccCru.Delhi@icegate.gov.in
17 DRAWBACK 011-25651432 AccDbk.Delhi@icegate.gov.in
18 NCT 011-40571149
011-40571145
AccNct.Delhi@icegate.gov.in
19 CIU 011-25654438
20 Pay Cell 011-25654796
21 LEGAL 011-25656432 AccLegal.Delhi@icegate.gov.in