Contact

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS (IMPORT)
INLAND CONTAINER DEPOT, TUGHLAKABAD, NEW DELHI-110020

Commrtkdimp-cusdel@nic.in

S.No. Name of the Officer (Ms./Shri.)/
अधिकारी का नाम
Designation/
पदनाम
Tel No./Fax No. Mail-ID
1 Shri Vijay Singh Chauhan Commissioner/
आयुक्त
- chauhan@nic.in
commrtkdimp-cusdel@nic.in
2 Smt.Ruchi Bisht
रूचि बिष्ट
Joint Commissioner/
संयुक्त आयुक्त
011-26369370 ruchi.bisht81@gov.in
3 Sh. Sanjay Jain
संजय जैन
Joint Commissioner/
संयुक्त आयुक्त
011-26364233 Sanjay.1210@gov.in
4 Dr. Ajay Kumar
अजय कुमार
Joint Commissioner
संयुक्त आयुक्त
011-26368849 shikhar-pant@gov.in
5 Sh. Sumit Bhatia
सुमित भटिआ
Deputy Commissioner
उपायुक्त
011-26365040 sumit.bhatia@gov.in
6 Sh. Shikhar Pant
शिखर पंत
Deputy Commissioner
उपायुक्त
011-26369587 Shikhar-pant@gov.in
7 Sh. Diwakar Sahai
दिवाकर सहाये
Assistant Commissioner
सहायक आयुक्त
Dsahai.s@gov.in
8 Sh.Sunil Kumar
सुनील कुमार
Assistant Commissioner/
सहायक आयुक्त
sunil.kmr18@nic.in
9 Sh.Raj Singh
राज सिंह
Assistant Commissioner/
सहायक आयुक्त
rajsingh.62@gov.in
10 Sh. Ram Manohar Meena
राम मनोहर मीणा
Assistant Commissioner/
सहायक आयुक्त
011-26361785 rammm.g080001@gov.in