Contact

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS, ICD PATPARGANJ & OTHER ICDs, DELHI- 96

S.no. Name Designation In-charge (Port name) Telephone Mail-id
1 Manish Saxena Commissioner - 011-22233091, 011-21211110 Manish.saxena@icegate.gov.in
2 Dr. Abhishek Chandra Gupta Additional Commissioner - 011-21211120 Abhishek.gupta@icegate.gov.in
3 Harsh Vardhan Joint Commissioner - 011-21211101 Harsh.vardhan@icegate.gov.in
4 Vijay Singh
Assistant Commissioner Jattipur (INDWN6) & Barhi (INRUG6) 011-2121115 Icd.Jhattipur@icegate.gov.in , Samyal.vijay66@gov.in
5 Akshat Agarwal Deputy Commissioner Patparganj (INPPG6) 011-21211115 Icd.Ppg6@icegate.gov.in , Akshat.agarwal91@gov.in
6 Manish Goel Deputy Commissioner Ballabhgarh (INFBD6) & Piyala (INBFR6) 0129-4259336 Icd.Bbg@icegate.gov.in , icdpiyala@gmail.com, Manish.goel@gov.in
7 Kuldeep Jakhar Deputy Commissioner Sonepat (INBDM6) 0130-2203481 Kuldeep.jakhar@gov.in , Icd.Sonepat@icegate.gov.in
8 Ugrasen Dhar Dwivedi Joint Commissioner (In-Situ) Garhi Harsaru (INGHR6) 0124-2276321 Ugrasen.dwivedi@icegate.gov.in ,icdgarhiharsaru@gmail.com
9 Mayank Sharma Assistant Commissioner SIIB & HQ 0124-2276321 Mayank.sharma01@gov.in
10 Manoj Alois Lakra Assistant Commissioner Palwal (INPWL6) 01275-712002 Icd.Palwal@icegate.gov.in , Manoj.lakra@icegate.gov.in
11 Harish Chand Saini Assistant Commissioner Rewari (INREA6), PALI (INPKR6) & BAWAL (INBAW6) 01274-221024 icdrewari.inrea6@gmail.com , icdpalicustoms@gmail.com, icdbawalcustoms@gmail.com, Harish.saini@icegate.gov.in
12 Abhishek Kumar Deputy Commissioner Patli (INPTL6) 0124-2878063 Abhishek35.kumar@icegate.gov.in , Icd.patli@icegate.gov.in